Holy Cross
fills gap - no delete

Teachers/Staff

ADMINISTRATION

1468.jpg

Cecily Chandler, Principal

cchandler@holycrossfw.org

1792.jpg

Kevin Schroeder, Assistant Principal/Development Director

kschroeder@holycrossfw.org

1786.jpg

Shelly Ladwig, Preschool Lead Teacher

sladwig@holycrossfw.org

1202785.jpg

MacKenzie Gernhardt, School Office Assistant

mgernhardt@holycrossfw.org

1202136.jpg

Adrienne Langley, School Bookkeeper

alangley@holycrossfw.org

1202580.jpg

Janne Ross, Admissions Counselor

jross@holycrossfw.org


PRESCHOOL

1786.jpg

Shelly Ladwig, 5's Class & Lead Preschool Teacher

sladwig@holycrossfw.org

1608.jpg

Gayle Peters, 5’s Class Teacher

gpeters@holycrossfw.org

1202143.jpg

Kelli Leighty, Mixed Aged Class Teacher

kleighty@holycrossfw.org

1201316.jpg

Paula Kanning, 3's Class & 4's Class Teacher

pkanning@holycrossfw.org

0006.jpg

Carole Moreno, 2's Class Teacher

cmoreno@holycrossfw.org


KINDERGARDEN

1433.jpg

Michelle Koehlinger

mkoehlinger@holycrossfw.org

1518.jpg

Deb Pesick

dpesick@holycrossfw.org


FIRST GRADE

1868.jpg

Jenny Hobby

jhobby@holycrossfw.org

1069.jpg

Sarah Smith

ssmith@holycrossfw.org


SECOND GRADE

1031.jpg

Andrea Chandler

achandler@holycrossfw.org

1201141.jpg

Emily Hinton

ehinton@holycrossfw.org


THIRD GRADE

1202929.jpg

Mrs. Julie Hale

jhale@holycrossfw.org

1202952.jpg

Mrs. Amber Oedewaldt

aoedewaldt@holycrossfw.org


FOURTH GRADE

1203241.jpg

Emily Johnson

ejohnson@holycrossfw.org

1620.jpg

Rachel Malone

rmalone@holycrossfw.org


FIFTH GRADE

1203488.jpg

Kelly Oliver

koliver@holycrossfw.org

1791.jpg

Becky Schroeder

bschroeder@holycrossfw.org


MIDDLE SCHOOL

1202930.jpg

Angi Goldey, Grade 6A

agoldey@holycrossfw.org

1202927.jpg

James DeFrain, Grade 6B

jdefrain@holycrossfw.org

1201570.jpg

Lauren Thom, Grade 7A/Middle School Science

lthom@holycrossfw.org

1795.jpg

Donna Wray, Grade 7B/Middle School English

dwray@holycrossfw.org

1202359.jpg

Josh Kratz, Grade 8A

jkratz@holycrossfw.org

1202928.jpg

Sarah Weber, Grade 8B

sweber@holycrossfw.org


SPECIALTY STAFF

1201364.jpg

Lauren VanderHorst, Art Teacher

lvanderhorst@holycrossfw.org

1203240.jpg

Dianne Giannakeff, Librarian

dgiannakeff@holycrossfw.org

1785.jpg

Susan LaCroix, Music Education/Band

slacroix@holycrossfw.org

1202361.jpg

Denise Bergelin, Resource Teacher

dbergelin@holycrossfw.org

1203013.jpg

Ethan Kesar, Technology Teacher

ekesar@holycrossfw.org

1201985.jpg

Jacob Koehler, PE/AD

jkoehler@holycrossfw.org


SUPPORT STAFF

1366.jpg

Beth Greenwell, Cafeteria Manager

bgreenwell@holycrossfw.org

1201715.jpg

Jan Miller, Extended Care Director

jmiller@holycrossfw.org

1203338.jpg

Dave Gross, Facilities Manager

dgross@holycrossfw.org

0010.jpg

Dr. Jim Dohrmann, School Counselor

jdohrmann@holycrossfw.org