Holy Cross
fills gap - no delete

Staff

Senior Leadership Team
Ahlersmeyer_Thomas_86.jpg

Rev. Dr. Thomas Ahlersmeyer

Senior Pastor

tahlersmeyer@holycrossfw.org

neubacher.png

Mark Neubacher 

Pastor of Care

mneubacher@holycrossfw.org

Chad Van Meter

Minister of Discipleship

cvanmeter@holycrossfw.org

Cecily Chandler

School Principal

cchandler@holycrossfw.org

trish.png

Dr. Patricia Cotton D.S.M. 

Director of Worship & Music

pcotton@holycrossfw.org

Mark Lange 

Executive Director

mlange@holycrossfw.org

 

0046.jpg

Phil Pelz

Director of Youth & Family Life

ppelz@holycrossfw.org

 

Support Staff
Seiman_Todd_59.jpg

Todd Seiman 

Office Manager

tseiman@holycrossfw.org

Peggy Zilz.jpg

 Peggy Zilz

Partnership Assistant

pzilz@holycrossfw.org

0045.jpg

Jen Schlicker 

Family Ministry Coordinator

jschlicker@holycrossfw.org

0006.jpg

Tama Brenneke

Children's Ministry Director

tbrenneke@holycrossfw.org

Beverly Stein

Bookkeeper

bstein@holycrossfw.org

FullSizeRender.jpg

Tamber Schorey 

Communications Assistant

tschorey@holycrossfw.org

0052.jpg

Kim Steveson  

Worship Assistant

ksteveson@holycrossfw.org

Don Henry

Deacon

dhenry@holycrossfw.org