Holy Cross
fills gap - no delete

Staff

Senior Leadership Team
Ahlersmeyer_Thomas_86.jpg

Rev. Dr. Thomas Ahlersmeyer

Senior Pastor

tahlersmeyer@holycrossfw.org

Chad Van Meter

Minister of Community Engagement

cvanmeter@holycrossfw.org

Cecily Chandler

School Principal

cchandler@holycrossfw.org

trish.png

Dr. Patricia Cotton D.S.M. 

Director of Worship & Music

pcotton@holycrossfw.org

Mark Lange 

Executive Director

mlange@holycrossfw.org

1202206.jpg

Phil Pelz

Director of Youth & Family Life

ppelz@holycrossfw.org

 

Pastoral Support Staff
Herb Gerken.png

Rev. Herb Gerken

Visitation Pastor

herbert.gerken@gmail.com

Lewis King.png

Rev. Lewis A. King

Deployed - Northeast IN Neighborhood

laking@holycrossfw.org

0043.jpg

Rev. Mark Neubacher 

Care Ministry

mneubacher@holycrossfw.org

John Schoedel

Vicar

jschoedel@holycrossfw.org

0010.jpg

Jim Dohrmann

Deacon

jdohrmann@holycrossfw.org

0032.jpg

Jacob Koehler

Deacon

jkoehler@holycrossfw.org

Dennis Goff.png

Rev. Dr. Dennis Goff

Deployed - The Lutheran Foundation

dennis@thelutheranfoundation.org

Jerry Koch.png

Rev. Jerry Koch

Visitation Pastor

newlifejk@comcast.net

0004.jpg

Don Henry

Vicar - St. Augustine Lutheran Church

dhenry@holycrossfw.org

Tim Breininger.jpg

Tim Breininger

Deacon

breiningertdmj@aol.com

0013.jpg

Nick Dohrmann

Deacon

ndohrmann@holycrossfw.org

John Marks 1.jpg

John Marks

Deacon

jbmarksprin@aol.com

Support Staff
Seiman_Todd_59.jpg

Todd Seiman 

Office Manager

tseiman@holycrossfw.org

0013.jpg

 Peggy Zilz

Partnership Assistant

pzilz@holycrossfw.org

1201635.jpg

Jen Schlicker 

Family Ministry Coordinator

jschlicker@holycrossfw.org

1203346.jpg

Tama Brenneke

Children's Ministry Director

tbrenneke@holycrossfw.org

0008.jpg

Beverly Stein

Bookkeeper

bstein@holycrossfw.org

FullSizeRender.jpg

Tamber Schorey 

Communications Assistant

tschorey@holycrossfw.org

0010.jpg

Kim Steveson  

Worship Assistant

ksteveson@holycrossfw.org