Holy Cross
fills gap - no delete

Parent's Corner

February Events

  • Saturday, February 3: ISSMA Vocal
  • Saturday, February 3: Preschool Sledding Day @ 1:00 pm (Shoaff Park)  - CANCELLED if no snow
  • Saturday, February 10: The Not-So Newlywed Game @ 6:00 - 8:00 pm (Welcome Center)
  • Wednesday, February 14: Ash Wednesday Service @ 12:00 & 6:30 pm
  • Friday, February 16: NO SCHOOL, Professional Development Day
  • Monday, February 19: NO SCHOOL, Snow Day
  • Wednesday, February 21: Lenten Service with 4th Grade @ 12:00 & 6:30 pm
  • Thursday, February 22: Lower Grade Spelling Bee @ 1:00 pm (Church Sanctuary)
  • Friday, February 23: Preschool Grandparents Day
  • Monday, February 26 - Friday, March 2: ISTEP Testing
  • Wednesday, February 28: Lenten Service with 1st Grade @ 12:00 & 6:30 pm

View the February Lunch Calendar

lent-symbols.jpg
Tamber Schorey