Holy Cross
fills gap - no delete

New Page

1468.jpg

Cecily Chandler

Principal

cchandler@holycrossfw.org

1792.jpg

Kevin Schroeder

Assistant Principal/Development Director

kschroeder@holycrossfw.org

1786.jpg
1202785.jpg
1202136.jpg
1202580.jpg
1203338.jpg
0010.jpg

Shelly Ladwig

Preschool Lead Teacher

sladwig@holycrossfw.org

MacKenzie Gernhardt

School Office Assistant

mgernhardt@holycrossfw.org

Adrienne Langley

School Bookkeeper

alangley@holycrossfw.org

Janne Ross

Admissions Counselor

jross@holycrossfw.org

Dave Gross

Facilities Manager

dgross@holycrossfw.org

Jim Dohrmann

School Counselor

jdohrmann@holycrossfw.org